2018 NCAA Tournament: Vegas Whispers Sweet 16 (Free Preview)

Check out a FREE preview of Frankie Fantasy's NCAA Tournament Sweet 16 breakdown!

Kentucky Wildcats F PJ Williams
Kyle Terada-USA TODAY Sports

Betting Lines

March 22

  • Kentucky Wildcats ( -5.5) vs Kansas State Wildcats (138.5) (9:35 EST; 6:35 PST)
  • Michigan Wolverines ( -2.5) vs Texas A&M Aggies (135.5) (7:35 EST; 4:35 PST)
  • Nevada  vs Loyola Chicago (+1.5) (143) (7:35 EST; 4:35 PST)
  • Gonzaga  vs Florida State (+6) (153.5) (10:05 EST; 7:05 PST)

Join Scout Fantasy Sports for top advice in the industry from check-cashing, proven winners!


March 23

  • Villanova Wildcats  (-5.5) vs West Virginia Mountaineers (153) (7:25 EST; 4:25 PST)
  • Purdue Boilmakers vs Texas Tech Red Raiders (+1.5) (137.5) (9:55 EST; 6:55 PST)
  • Kansas Jayhawks (-4.5) vs Clemson Tigers (143) (4:05 EST; 7:05 PST)
  • Duke Blue Devils (-11.5) vs Syracuse Orangemen (133.5) (9:35 EST; 6:35 PST)

2018 NCAA Tournament Record: 14-11-1 ATS

*BEST BETS: 4-1-1

NCAA Region Futures

EAST: Villanova (+137) | SOUTH: Kentucky (10/1) | WEST: Michigan (5/1) – Highlighted in 3/14 Vegas Whispers release

New Adjusted Region Future Values: Villanova (-150) | Kentucky (-150) | Michigan (+165)


Click here to view the full version with all of Frankie Fantasy’s premium picks, analysis and more!



Check out the Scout Fantasy Sports Show with Adam Ronis and Dr. Roto on demand here at ScoutFantasySports.com!

Frankie Fantasy
About Frankie Fantasy 12 Articles
Frankie is a Villanova alumni who created the first Casino Fantasy Sports program in Vegas book. He was the 2017 Scout Fantasy Sports Top 100 Players in the World Invitational CHAMP, is a sports fanatic, a Vegas whisperer, and a horse racing expert handicapper!